Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Thor Forums > Thor Community Forums > Thor Owners Community Discussions
Click Here to Login
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 10-19-2019, 12:45 AM   #41

Brand: Thor Motor Coach
State: Texas
THOR #16584
Axis Earl

Realtors! Ouch that hurt! Lolol I am a realtor in Texas! If you ever need anything I promise I do not ever sell and forget!!! I would be out of business!!!

Old 10-19-2019, 02:13 AM   #42

Model: S.O.B.
State: California
THOR #3483
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lkmacbevo View Post
Realtors! Ouch that hurt! Lolol I am a realtor in Texas! If you ever need anything I promise I do not ever sell and forget!!! I would be out of business!!!
You are unique and I applaud your integrity. I stick by my statement overall. I can say that our experience with our SOB has been better than we expected. Speaking of the manufacturer, not necessarily the dealership. Found another broken door latch and the company did not hesitate to send another one to me directly. Beats having to take it to the dealership.
Old 10-19-2019, 02:13 AM   #43

Brand: Still Looking
Model: Sunstar 29VE Winnebago
State: Texas
THOR #13058
Quote:
Originally Posted by gibbyid View Post
With many years in sales I am unable to understand RV sales can present a RV for sale with flaws like molding missing, wires hanging down and broken pieces that could be fixed in a few minutes. when asked the sale rep answer is they will fix that. Is it not easier to fix it first so it will sale