Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Thor Forums > Thor Community Forums > Thor Owners Community Discussions
Click Here to Login

Old 06-02-2017, 05:03 PM   #1

Brand: Thor Motor Coach
Model: Thor Axis
State: Mississippi
THOR #6203
Thank you!

While I was just posting a comment on a thread it occurred to ma just how much I owe the people on this forum. As a total noob RV owner I would have been completely lost were it not for your help!
So many of you have taken time to answer my endless questions ( beware there are more to come) and your knowledge and experience has proven invaluable!
So I just want to thank each of you and say how appreciative I am for your assistance!

Old 06-02-2017, 05:12 PM   #2

Model: 2017 Windsport 29M
State: Indiana
THOR #5196
You are very welcome!!! There are a LOT of super nice people on this forum willing to help others, that's what makes it so great!!!
Old 06-02-2017, 06:18 PM   #3

Brand: Still Looking
State: New York
THOR #7508
I agree. Same here
Old 06-02-2017, 06:26 PM   #4
Axis/Vegas Enthusiast

Model: Axis 24.4
State: Michigan
THOR #1150
Keep those questions coming: Even us experienced RV'ers learn some things now and then--even if we have to dig around in our unit we find things (you know loose screws, extra wiring, and odd access panel ).
JamieGeek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2017, 07:39 PM   #5

Model: Vegas 25.2
State: Arkansas
THOR #4986
Thumbs up

Couldn't agree more. This forum has been an invaluable resource to me over my first year as an RV owner. The wealth of knowledge and experience is incredible and the willingness to help and assist others is great. Kind of takes me back to my military years with the camaraderie and all. Thanks and stay safe.
Jerry B. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2017, 11:03 PM   #6

Brand: Still Looking
Model: VanLeigh Vilano 365RL
State: Florida
THOR #1907