Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Thor Forums > Thor Tech Forums > Modifications and Updates
Click Here to Login

Old 09-28-2018, 10:02 PM   #1

Brand: Thor Motor Coach
State: Florida
THOR #13111
2016 ace 30.1

I'm a newbie! I hate driving my MH or should I say fighting my steering wheel.I have appointment for front end alignment next week what else should I look into? I travel alone until hubby retires no further than 4 hours each way.rear end alignment,front or rear stabilizing bars? Scared of front tire blow out with this thing.

Old 09-29-2018, 01:56 AM   #2

Model: 2015 ACE 30.2
State: Florida
THOR #1287
you'll find lots of threads on handling and suspension mods

Quote:
Originally Posted by lbeasley View Post
I'm a newbie! I hate driving my MH or should I say fighting my steering wheel.I have appointment for front end alignment next week what else should I look into? I travel alone until hubby retires no further than 4 hours each way.rear end alignment,front or rear stabilizing bars? Scared of front tire blow out with this thing.