Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Thor Forums > Thor Community Forums > Introduce Yourself | Say Hello
Click Here to Login

Old 03-28-2016, 07:37 PM   #1

Brand: Thor Motor Coach
Model: Challenger 37LX
State: Maryland
THOR #3920
New Challenger Owner here

Hello,

I am a new (well, being built as I type) 2017 Thor Challenger 37LX owner. I am new to Thor, but currently have a Class C Coachmen Leprechaun 319DS that I am trading in. I can say I was impressed with the layout and am really looking forward to taking possession of the coach in early June.

Along with some new changes that should be great is a new paint job and interior color. I decided to go with the riverside paint and the westward interior. I also went with the dual pane windows.

Anyway, I wanted to say Hello and look forward to being a part of the Thor family soon.

2017 Thor Challenger 37LX, Westward interior, Riverside paint job. Upgraded to 4 battery setup, Splendide 2100XC Washer/Dryer combo, Progressive Industries HW50 EMS, Heavy Duty Steering stabilizer, and TST TPMS 6+4 setup for tow vehicle . Member FMCA

RVCampingNut is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2016, 07:41 PM   #2

Model: Axis 25.3
State: California
THOR #2526
Quote:
Originally Posted by RVCampingNut View Post
Hello,

I am a new (well, being built as I type) 2017 Thor Challenger 37LX owner. I am new to Thor, but currently have a Class C Coachmen Leprechaun 319DS that I am trading in. I can say I was impressed with the layout and am really looking forward to taking possession of the coach in early June.

Along with some new changes that should be great is a new paint job and interior color. I decided to go with the riverside paint and the westward interior. I also went with the dual pane windows.

Anyway, I wanted to say Hello and look forward to being a part of the Thor family soon.

Welcome aboard