Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Thor Forums > Thor Community Forums > Introduce Yourself | Say Hello
Click Here to Login

Old 11-12-2019, 08:27 AM   #1

Brand: Still Looking
State: South Carolina
THOR #17344
New guy with a question

Hello all, im new to the site, just retired from law enforcement as a State Trooper. Im new to the RV/Motohome idea but not to the lifestyle. I have a 5th wheel and looking to get a Thor Magnitude or Omni. Can anyone tell me the biggest diference in the two units. I know there are different models but just wandering what the difference is in the two units. Thanks in adavance!! Safe travels

Old 11-12-2019, 12:03 PM   #2
I Think We're Lost!

Model: Tiffin Wayfarer 24 BW
State: New York
THOR #8860
I'm sorry that I can't answer your question; but welcome to our virtual Campsite!
Old 11-12-2019, 12:26 PM   #3
Axis/Vegas Enthusiast

Brand: Thor Motor Coach
Model: Axis 24.4
State: Michigan
THOR #1150
I'm going to guess that the difference is in the paint job (also one may be considered a "higher end" model vs the other and some packages may be included where they aren't on the "lower end" model).

Thor frequently makes two different brands so dealers next to each other can sell similar units.

Welcome to the site.
JamieGeek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2019, 06:18 PM   #4
Site Team

Brand: Entegra
Model: Accolade 37TS
State: South Dakota
THOR #1469
Aside from color there is no difference. The two are so dealers in the same locations don’t compete with the same models. The floor plans standards and options are identical.
Old 11-12-2019, 09:06 PM   #5

Model: Palazzo 36.1
State: North Carolina
THOR #13712
Quote:
Originally Posted by motormantrooper View Post