Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Thor Forums > Thor Motorcoach & Motorhome > Class C and Super C Motorhomes
Click Here to Login
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 11-15-2021, 12:40 AM   #1

Brand: Thor Motor Coach
State: Florida
THOR #25373
Omni BH35

Newbie here. It seems that we have two black tanks and have no idea how to flush the second one. Thought or suggestions?

Old 11-15-2021, 12:42 AM   #2

Model: Vegas 25.6
State: New Mexico
THOR #20220
Youtube Google
Lora & George. Golden Retriever & Multi-Gen Australian labradoodle & new ALD in March. Happy Campers!! E Biking, Hiking, Tennis, Scuba,Fishing,Cross Country Skiing, Snowshoeing. Retired H.S. Principal, Sr. IT Engineer, Life & Health Insurance Agent
"Today is a Gift and Why it is called the Present"
Scubawise is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2021, 06:19 AM   #3

Model: Magnitude BH35
State: California
THOR #23156
Quote:
Originally Posted by corleyshellyq View Post
Newbie here. It seems that we have two black tanks and have no idea how to flush the second one. Thought or suggestions?